University of Montpellier

The University of Montpellier is a research-intensive university where education and research cover most of the Scientific and Technological fields. The multidisciplinarity of the University of Montpellier is a great opportunity for students to be prepared for tomorrow’s jobs. The university counts: 9 faculties: Medicine, Pharmacy, Dentistry, Science, Sports, Economy, Economic and Social Administration, Law and Political Science, Education 3 Institutes of Technology 3 institutes: Public Administration, Business and Administration, Business and Management 2 specialised schools: Polytech Montpellier Engineering School and OREME (observatory).

Visit WebsiteMontpellier, France


By visiting this site, you consent to our use of cookies.