ETH Zürich

ETH Zurich is a science, technology, engineering, mathematics and management university in the city of Zürich, Switzerland. It is consistently ranked among the top universities in the world, and is currently ranked as 5th best university in the world in engineering, science and technology. Twenty-one Nobel Prizes have been awarded to students or professors of the Institute in the past, the most famous of whom was Albert Einstein with the 1921 Nobel Prize in Physics, along with Niels Bohr who was awarded the 1922 Nobel Prize in Physics, both for work dealing with quantum physics. It is a founding member of the IDEA League and the International Alliance of Research Universities (IARU) and a member of the CESAER network.

Visit WebsiteZürich, Switzerland


By visiting this site, you consent to our use of cookies.