City University London

City University London is a public research university located in London, United Kingdom. It is organised into seven schools, within which there are around 40 academic departments and centres, including the City University Department of Journalism, the Cass Business School and the Inns of Court School of Law (part of the City Law School).Cass Business school is ranked 2nd in London and top 40 in the world. It was also included in Times Higher Education’s list of the top 100 universities in the world. City University is a member of the Association of MBAs, EQUIS and Universities UK.

Visit WebsiteLondon, United Kingdom

2 Undergraduate Award Winners:

Overall & Programme Winners 2015


By visiting this site, you consent to our use of cookies.