Queen’s University Belfast

Queen’s University Belfast is a public research university in Belfast, Northern Ireland. The university forms the focal point of the Queen’s Quarter area of the city, one of Belfast’s four cultural districts. It offers academic degrees at various levels and across a broad subject range, with over 300 degree programmes available. Queen’s is a member of the Russell Group of leading research intensive universities, the Association of Commonwealth Universities, the European University Association, Universities Ireland and Universities UK. The university is associated with two Nobel laureates and one Turing Award laureate.

Visit WebsiteBelfast, Northern Ireland

19 Undergraduate Award Winners:

Winners 2015

  • Anna Poloni

    Category: Gender Studies & Anthropology

  • Evie Smith

    Category: Politics & International Relations

Winners 2014

Winners 2013

Winners 2012

Winners 2011

Winners 2010

Winners 2009


By visiting this site, you consent to our use of cookies.